Our Team


 

Ian Rowbotham
President
ian@exelcontracting.ca
613.831.3935  x222

Tracey Rowbotham
Vice President
tracey@exelcontracting.ca
613.831.3935  x221

Eli Samra
General Manager
eli@exelcontracting.ca
613.831.3935  x238

Jason Winter
Operations Manager
jason@exelcontracting.ca
613.831.3935  x228


Wayne Gill
Ontario Construction Supervisor
wayne@exelcontracting.ca
613.831.3935  x229

Martin Richer
Ontario Construction Supervisor
martin@exelcontracting.ca
613.831.3935  x236

Otto Caceros
Maintenance Supervisor
otto@exelcontracting.ca
613.831.3935  x237

Sebastien Garneau
Snow Removal Supervisor
sebastien@exelcontracting.ca
613.831.3935  x233


Shawn Ashby
Senior Estimator
shawn@exelcontracting.ca
613.831.3935  x223

Benoit Cardinal
Estimator
benoit@exelcontracting.ca
613.831.3935  x227

Yvette Norman
Contract Administrator
yvette@exelcontracting.ca
613.831.3935  x230

Kelly Coady
Accounting
kelly@exelcontracting.ca
613.831.3935  x231

Erin Carroll
Administrative Assistant
erin@exelcontracting.ca
613.831.3935  x225


Kevin Lackey
Dispatch
kevin@exelcontracting.ca
613.831.3935 x235

Eric Rowbotham
Shop Manager
eric@exelcontracting.ca
613.831.3935  x232

Richard Goulet
Quebec Construction Supervisor
rgoulet@exelcontracting.ca
819.246.5959
613.831.3935 x224

Maxime Belisle
Estimator - Quebec
maxime@exelcontracting.ca
819.246.5959
613.831.3935 x234

Julie Gaudreau
Administrative Assistant - Quebec
julie@exelcontracting.ca
819.246.5959
613.831.3935 x214